Officers/Advisory Board

OFFICERS 2019-2020

President:

Tabatha Anderson
Coordinator of Grade School Services Librarian
Gail Borden Public Library
270 N. Grove Ave., Elgin, IL ?60120
Library Phone #: 847-289-5834
Email address: tanderson@gailborden.info

Vice-President:

Anne Luzeniecki
Senior Manager of Children’s Services
Aurora Public Library
101 South River Rd., Aurora, IL 60506
Library Phone#: 630-264-4128
Email address: michellek@aurorapubliclibrary.org

Secretary:

Shelly Sutherland
Youth Services Manager
Skokie Public Library
5215 Oakton St., Skokie, IL ?60077
Library Phone #:?847-324-3151
Email address:ssutherland@skokielibrary.info
?
Treasurer:
?
Alice Kuhn
Assistant Manager of Youth and Young Adult Services (YS/YA)
Hinsdale Public Library
20 East Maple St., Hinsdale IL 60521
Library Phone #: 630-986-1976
Email Address:?akuhn@hinsdalelibrary.info?

Past-President:

Amber Creger
Youth Department Director
Schaumburg Public Library
130 South Roselle Rd.,?Schaumburg, IL ?60193
Library Phone #: 847-923-3427
Email address:??acreger@stdl.org?

Representatives:

Marissa Elera
Youth Services Librarian
Berwyn Public Library
2701 Harlem Ave., Berwyn, IL 60402
Library Phone #: 708-795-8000 x6305
Email address:?mgarcia@berwynlibrary.org
?
Genevive Grove
children’s Librarian
Oak Park Library
834 Lake Street, Oak Park IL? 60301
Library Phone#: ?708-452-3420
Email address: ?ggrove@oppl.org
?
Nikeda Webb
Head of Youth Services
Matteson Area Public Library District
801 S School Ave., Matteson, IL? 60443
Library Phone #: 708-748-4431 X328
Email address: nwebb2@mapid.org
?
Natalie Williams
Head of Youth Services
Indian Prairie Public Library District
401 Plainfiled Rd., Darien, IL? 60561
Library Phone #: 630-884-8028
Email address:?nataliew@iip.info
?
Heather McCammond-Watts
Youth Department Head
Glen Ellyn Public Library?
400 Duane Street, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Library Phone #: 630-790-6733
Email address: hmccammond-watts@gepl.org
?
Members at Large
Susan Farnum
Youth Services Manager
Forest Park Public Library
7555 Jackson Boulevard, Forest Park, IL 60130
Library Phone #: 708-366-7171
Email address: sfarum@fppl.org
?
Dana Russell
Head of Youth Services
New Lenox Public Library
120 Veterans Parkway, New Lenox, IL 60451
Library Phone #: 815-485-2605
Email address: drussell@newlenoxlibrary.org
?
Marianne Ryczek
Head of Youth Services
Northlake Public Library District
231 N. Wolf Rd., Northlake, IL? 60164
Library Phone: 708-562-2301
Email Address: ryczek@northlakelibrary.org
?
?
?
?
?
?
?