Officers/Advisory Board

OFFICERS 2020

President:

Anne Luzeniecki
Youth Services Manager
Helen Plum Library
110 West Maple St., Lombard, IL 60148
Library Phone #: 630-627-0316
Email: aluzeniecki@helenplum.org

Vice-President:

Natalie Williams
Head of Youth Services
Indian Prairie Public Library District
401 Plainfield Road, Darien, IL 60561
Library Phone#: 630-884-8028
Email: nataliew@ippl.info

Secretary:

Shelly Sutherland
Youth Services Manager
Skokie Public Library
5215 Oakton St., Skokie, IL 60077
Library Phone #:847-324-3151
Email: ssutherland@skokielibrary.info
 
Treasurer:
 
Alice Kuhn
Assistant Manager of Youth and Young Adult Services
Hinsdale Public Library
20 East Maple St., Hinsdale, IL 60521
Library Phone #: 630-986-1976
Email: akuhn@hinsdalelibrary.info

Past-President:

Tabatha Anderson
Coordinator of Grade School Services Librarian
Gail Borden Public Library
270 N. Grove Ave., Elgin, IL 60120
Library Phone #: 847-289-5834
Email: tanderson@gailborden.info

Representatives:

Jess Alexander
Youth Services Librarian
Morton Grove Public Library
6140 Lincoln Ave., Morton Grove, IL 60053
Library Phone: 847-929-5102
Email: jalexander@mgpl.org
 
Genevieve Grove
Children’s Librarian
Oak Park Library
834 Lake Street, Oak Park IL 60301
Library Phone#: 708-452-3420
Email: ggrove@oppl.org
 
Tiffany Lewis
Head of Children’s Services
Eisenhower Public Library District
4613 N Oketo Ave., Harwood Heights, IL 60706
Library Phone #: 708-867-2298
Email: lewist@eisenhowerpld.org
 
Heather McCammond-Watts
Youth Department Head
Glen Ellyn Public Library?
400 Duane Street, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Library Phone #: 630-790-6733
Email: hmccammond-watts@gepl.org
 
Katie McMahon
Elementary School Coordinator
Lisle Library District
777 Front Street, Lisle, IL 60532
Library Phone #: 630-924-2743
Email: mcmahonk@lislelibrary.org
 
Anna Pauls
Youth Services Manager
Flossmoor Public Library
1000 Sterling Ave., Flossmoor, IL 60422
Library Phone: 708-798-3600 x201
Email: paulsa@flossmoorlibrary.org
 
Tina Ruszala
Youth and Teen Services Department Head
Palos Heights Public Library
12501 W 71st Ave., Palos Heights, IL 60463
Library Phone #: 708-448-1473
Email: tinar@phlibrary.org
 
Members at Large
Marissa Elera
Youth Services Librarian
Berwyn Public Library
2701 Harlem Ave., Berwyn, IL 60402
Library Phone #: 708-795-8000 x6305
Email: melera@berwynlibrary.org