Officers/Advisory Board

President
KatieRose McEneely
Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science
katierose.mceneely@rosalindfranklin.edu

VP/President-elect
Jenn Hovanec
Indian Trails Public Library District
jhovanec@indiantrailslibrary.org

Secretary
Gwyneth Stupar
Oakton Community College
gwynethstupar@gmail.com

Treasurer
Michael Szwed
Palatine Public Library
MSzwed@palatinelibrary.org

Past-President

Board Members
Mike Campagna
Barrington Area Library
mcampagna@balibrary.org

Holly Eberle
Algonquin Area Public Library District
holly.eberle@aapld.org

Tony Hahn
Des Plaines Public Library
AHahn@dppl.org

Athens Moreno
Glencoe Public Library
amoreno@glencoepubliclibrary.org

Terry Parker
Tinley Park Public Library
TParker@tplibrary.org

RoseAnn Vonesh
Winfield Public Library
rvonesh@winfield.lib.il.us

Suzanne Wulf
Niles-Maine District Library
swulf@nileslibrary.org