Officers/Advisory Board

President
Suzanne Wulf
Niles Public Library
swulf@nileslibrary.org

VP/President-elect
Brodie Austin
Northbrook Public Library
baustin@northbrook.info

Secretary
Gwyneth Stupar
Barrington Area Library
gstupar@balibrary.org

Treasurer
Kristine Kenney
Poplar Creek Public Library District
kkenney@poplarcreeklibrary.org

Past-President
Carrie Straka
Itasca Public Library
Cstraka@itascalibrary.org

Board Members

Mickael Jacobsen
Skokie Public Library
MJacobsen@skokielibrary.info

Athens Moreno
Glencoe Public Library
amoreno@glencoepubliclibrary.org

Bill Pekara
Northbrook Public Library
bpekara@northbrook.info

Michael Szwed
Palatine Public Library
MSzwed@palatinelibrary.org

RoseAnn Vonesh
Winfield Public Library
rvonesh@winfield.lib.il.us