Officers/Advisory Board

President
Brodie Austin
Northbrook Public Library
baustin@northbrook.info

VP/President-elect
Bill Pekara
Northbrook Public Library
bpekara@northbrook.info

Secretary
Gwyneth Stupar
Oakton Community College
gwynethstupar@gmail.com

Treasurer
Michael Szwed
Palatine Public Library
MSzwed@palatinelibrary.org

Past-President
Suzanne Wulf
Niles-Maine District Library
swulf@nileslibrary.org

Board Members

Mickael Jacobsen
Skokie Public Library
MJacobsen@skokielibrary.info

Kristine Kenney
Poplar Creek Public Library District
kkenney@poplarcreeklibrary.org

Athens Moreno
Glencoe Public Library
amoreno@glencoepubliclibrary.org

Sarah Schroeder
Tinley Park Public Library
SSchroeder@tplibrary.org

Carrie Straka
Itasca Public Library
Cstraka@itascalibrary.org

RoseAnn Vonesh
Winfield Public Library
rvonesh@winfield.lib.il.us

Deidre Winterhalter
Oak Park Public Library
dwinterhalter@oppl.org