Officers/Advisory Board

LACONI Technical Services Section
2018 – 2019 Officers and Advisory Board

PRESIDENT
Joy Anhalt
Tinley Park Public Library
janhalt@tplibrary.org
(708) 845-5713

VICE PRESIDENT/ PRESIDENT ELECT
Rebecca Bartlett
LaGrange Public Library
bartlettr@lagrangelibrary.org
(708) 215-3200 ext. 240

SECRETARY
Angela Cordaro
Naperville Public Library
acordaro@naperville-lib.org
(630) 637-6341

TREASURER
Amy Weiss
Woodridge Public Library
aweiss@woodridgelibrary.org
(630) 487-2547

PAST PRESIDENT
Rohini Bokka
Naperville Public Library
rbokka@naperville-lib.org;
(630) 637-6141

ADVISORY BOARD
Victoria Akinde
Schaumburg Township District Library
vakinde@stdl.org
(847) 923-3227

Margaret Brinlee-Brucken
Schaumburg Township District Library
mbrinlee-brucken@stdl.org
(847) 923-3235

Sarah Furger
Joliet Public Library
sfurger@jolietlibrary.org
(815) 846-3142

Laura Murffl
Lisle Library District
murffl@lislelibrary.org
(630) 971-1675

Maripat Olson
Barrington Area Public Library
molson@balibrary.org
(847) 382-1300

Richard Stewart
Indian Trails Public Library District (Wheeling)
rstewart@indiantrails.ibrary.org
(847) 459-4100 ext. 214