Officers/Advisory Board

OPPboard

President: Melissa (Doornbos) Fischer
Downers Grove Public Library
1050 Curtiss Street
Downers Grove, IL 60515
(630) 960-1200
mfischer@dglibrary.org
Term expires August 2018

Vice President: Jennifer Amling
Mount Prospect Public Library
10 S. Emerson St.
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
(847) 253-5675
jamling@mppl.org
Term expires August 2017

Treasurer: Molly Castor
Hinsdale Public Library
20 East Maple Street
Hinsdale, IL  60047
(630) 986-1976
(630) 986-9654 (fax)
mcastor@hinsdalelibrary.info
Term expires August 2018

Secretary: Kim Calkins
Elmhurst Public Library
125 S. Prospect Ave.
Elmhurst, IL 60126
(630) 279-8696
kimberly.calkins@elmhurst.org
Term expires August 2019

Best of the Best Coordinator: Karen McBride
Barrington Area Library
505 N Northwest Hwy.
Barrington, IL 60010
(847) 382-1300
kmcbride@balibrary.org
Term expires August 2018

Jennifer Czajka
Arlington Heights Memorial Library
(847)392-0100
JCzajka@ahml.info
Term expires August 2019

Jill Derkits
Elk Grove Village Public Library
(847) 439-0447 ext. 226
jderkits@egvpl.org
Term expires August 2017

Debby Preiser
Oak Park Public Library
(708) 697-6915
dpreiser@oppl.org
Term expires August 2017

 

updated 3/17/17