Officers/Advisory Board

OFFICERS 2017-18

President:

Jason M. Driver
Early Literacy Specialist
Chicago Public Library
System Wide Children’s Services
400 State St., Chicago, IL 60605
Library Phone #: 847-747-4024
Email address: jdriver@chipublib.org

Vice-President:

Tabatha Anderson
Coordinator of Grade School Services Librarian
Gail Borden Public Library
270 N. Grove Ave., Elgin, IL  60120
Library Phone #: 847-289-5834
Email address: tanderson@gailborden.info

Secretary:

 
Treasurer:
Janice Bojda
Youth Services Manager
Evanston Public Library
1703 Orrington Ave., Evanston, IL 60201
Library Phone #:847-448-8612
Email address:jbojda@cityofevanston.org
 
 
Treasurer in Training:
Alice Kuhn
Assistant Manager of Youth and Young Adult Services (YS/YA)
Hinsdale Public Library
20 East Maple St., Hinsdale IL 60521
Library Phone #: 630-986-1976
Email Address: akuhn@hinsdalelibrary.info 

Past-President:

Amber Creger
Youth Department Director
Schaumburg Public Library
130 South Roselle Rd., Schaumburg, IL  60193
Library Phone #: 847-923-3427
Email address:  acreger@stdl.org 

Representatives:

Patty Daniel
Children’s Services Librarian
Naperville Public Library
200 W. Jefferson Ave., Naperville, IL  60540
Library Phone #: 630-961-4100 x6113
Email address: pdaniel@naperville-lib.org
 
Marissa Elera
Youth Services Librarian
Berwyn Public Library
2701 Harlem Ave., Berwyn, IL 60402
Library Phone #: 708-795-8000 x6305
Email address: mgarcia@berwynlibrary.org
 
Genevive Grove
children’s Librarian
Oak Park Library
834 Lake Street, Oak Park IL  60301
Library Phone#:  708-452-3420
Email address:  ggrove@oppl.org
 
Anne Luzeniecki
Senior Manager of Children’s Services
Aurora Public Library
101 South River Rd., Aurora, IL 60506
Library Phone#: 630-264-4128
Email address: michellek@aurorapubliclibrary.org
  
Claudia Krauspe
Youth Services Manager
Helen Plum Memorial Library
110 W. Maple St., Lombard, IL  60148
Library Phone #:  630-627-0516
Email Address:  aluzeniecki@helenplum.org
  
Amy Malysa
Youth Services Manager
Alsip-Merrionette Park Public Library District
11960 Pulaski Rd., Alsip, IL 60803
Library Phone#: 708-371-5666
Email address: amalysa@alsiplibrary.info
 
Will Savage
Director of Youth Services
Lisle Library District 
777 Front St., Lisle IL 60532
Library Phone #: 630-971-1675
Email address: savagew@lislelibrary.org
 
Shelly Sutherland
Youth Services Manager
Skokie Public Library
5215 Oakton St., Skokie, IL  60077
Library Phone #: 847-324-3151
Email address:ssutherland@skokielibrary.info
 
Nikeda Webb
Head of Youth Services
Matteson Area Public Library District
801 S School Ave., Matteson, IL  60443
Library Phone #: 708-748-4431 X328
Email address: nwebb2@mapid.org
 
Natalie Williams
Head of Youth Services
Indian Prairie Public Library District
401 Plainfiled Rd., Darien, IL  60561
Library Phone #: 630-884-8028
Email address:nataliew@iip.info
 
Dawn Zauner
Head of Youth Services
Ella Johnson Memorial Public Library District
109 South State St., Hampshire, IL 60140
Library Phone #: 847-683-4490
Email address: dzauner@ellajohnsonlibrary.org
 
Members at Large
Susan Farnum
Youth Services Manager
Forest Park Public Library
7555 Jackson Boulevard, Forest Park, IL 60130
Library Phone #: 708-366-7171
Email address: sfarum@fppl.org
 
Dana Russell
Head of Youth Services
New Lenox Public Library
120 Veterans Parkway, New Lenox, IL 60451
Library Phone #: 815-485-2605
Email address: drussell@newlenoxlibrary.org
 
Marianne Ryczek
Head of Youth Services
Northlake Public Library District
231 N. Wolf Rd., Northlake, IL  60164
Library Phone: 708-562-2301
Email Address: ryczek@northlakelibrary.org
 
Ann Marie Scandura
Youth/Information Services
Glenwood-Lynwood Public Library District
19901 Stony Island Ave., Lynwood, IL 60411
Library Phone #: 708-758-0090
Email Address: scanduraa@glpld.org