Officers/Advisory Board

LACONI Technical Services Section
2016 – 2017 Officers and Advisory Board

PRESIDENT
Bronwen Culhane Heneghan
Oesterle Library, North Central College
bcheneghan@noctrl.edu
(630) 627-0336 ext. 245

VICE PRESIDENT/ PRESIDENT ELECT
Rohini Bokka
Naperville Public Library
rbokka@naperville-lib.org;
(630) 637-6141

SECRETARY
Julie Tegtmeier
St. Charles Public Library
jtegtmeier@stcharleslibrary.org
(630) 584-0076 ext. 261

TREASURER
Amy Weiss
Woodridge Public Library
aweiss@woodridgelibrary.org
(630) 487-2547

PAST PRESIDENT
Victoria Akinde
Schaumburg Township District Library
vakinde@stdl.org
(847) 923-3227

ADVISORY BOARD
Joy Anhalt
Tinley Park Public Library
janhalt@tplibrary.org
(708) 845-5713

Rebecca Bartlett
LaGrange Public Library
bartlettr@lagrangelibrary.org
(708) 215-3200 ext. 240

Amanda Kaiser
St. Charles Public Library
msung@stcharleslibrary.org
(630) 584-0076 ext 237

Maripat Olson
Barrington Area Public Library
molson@balibrary.org
(847) 382-1300

Richard Steward
Indian Trails Public Library District (Wheeling)
rstewart@indiantrails.ibrary.org
(847) 459-4100 ext. 214