Officers/Advisory Board

PRESIDENT

Emily Borsa
Adult Services Librarian
Hinsdale Public Library
(630)986-1976
eborsa@hinsdalelibrary.info

PAST PRESIDENT

Open

VICE PRESIDENT/PRESIDENT ELECT

Mary Kay Akers
Adult Services Manager
River Forest Public Library
(708) 366-5205 x318
mkakers@riverforestlibrary.org

TREASURER
RoseAnn Vonesh
Electronic Resources Librarian
Winfield Public Library
(630) 653-7599
rvonesh@winfield.lib.il.us

SECRETARY
Jennifer Hovanec
Digital and Maker Services Supervisor
Indian Trails Public Library
(847) 279-2207
jhovanec@indiantrailslibrary.org

ADVISORY BOARD

Matt Binder
Reference and Outreach Librarian
Wheaton Public Library
630-868-7529
mbinder@wheatonlibrary.org

Anneta Drilling-Sowa
Librarian
Joliet Public Library
(815) 740-2666
adrilling@jolietlibrary.org

Amy Hollis
Adult Services Manager
New Lenox Public Library
815-485-2605 x 130
ahollis@newlenoxlibrary.org

Skye Lavin
Manager of Adult Services
Forest Park Public Library
708-689-6120
slavin@fppl.org

Chris Schabel
Management/Librarian
cschabel@gmail.com

Hayley Schommer
Adult Services Librarian
Barrington Area Library
847-382-1300 ext. 3030
hschommer@balibrary.org

Diane Srebro
Assistant Head of Adult Services
Orland Park Public Library
(708)428-5158
dsrebro@orlandparklibrary.org

Rashmi Swain
Adult Services Librarian
Oak Park Public Library
(708)383-8200
rswain@oppl.org