Officers/Advisory Board

PRESIDENT
Mary Kay Stiff
Adult Services Manager
River Forest Public Library
(708) 366-5205 x318
marykay.stiff@riverforestlibrary.org

PAST PRESIDENT
Emily Borsa
Adult Services Librarian
Hinsdale Public Library
(630) 570-4214
eborsa@hinsdalelibrary.info

VICE PRESIDENT/PRESIDENT ELECT
Amy Hollis
Adult Services Manager
New Lenox Public Library
815-485-2605 x 130
ahollis@newlenoxlibrary.org

TREASURER
Jez Layman
Adult Services Librarian
Indian Prairie Public Library
(630) 887-8760 x235
jezl@ippl.info

SECRETARY
Jennifer Hovanec
Digital and Maker Services Supervisor
Indian Trails Public Library
(847) 279-2207
jhovanec@indiantrailslibrary.org

ADVISORY BOARD

Matt Binder
Reference and Outreach Librarian
Wheaton Public Library
630-868-7529
mbinder@wheatonlibrary.org

Laura Cohen
Readers & Information Services Librarian
Vernon Area Public Library
(224) 543-1422
lcohen@vapld.info

Christine DeAlba
Program Coordinator
Elmwood Park Public Library
(708) 453-7645
cdealba@elmwoodparklibrary.org

Anneta Drilling-Sowa
Librarian
Joliet Public Library
(815) 740-2666
adrilling@jolietlibrary.org

Jeannine Lau
Digital Content Librarian
Elmhurst Public Library
630-279-8696
jeannine.lau@elmlib.org

Skye Lavin
Manager of Adult Services
Forest Park Public Library
708-689-6120
slavin@fppl.org

Alison Lowery
Adult Services Librarian
Itasca Community Library
(630) 773-1699
alowery@itascalibrary.org

Jason Pinshower
Adult and Teen Services Manager
Fox River Valley Public Library District
(224) 699-5835
jpinshower@frvpld.info

Hayley Schommer
Adult Services Librarian
Barrington Area Library
847-382-1300 ext. 3030
hschommer@balibrary.org

Rashmi Swain
Adult Services Librarian
Oak Park Public Library
(708)383-8200
rswain@oppl.org

Kathleen Weiss
Assistant Head of Digital Services
Niles Public Library
(847) 663-6433
kweiss@nileslibrary.org