Officers/Advisory Board

PRESIDENT

Emily Borsa
Adult Services Librarian
Hinsdale Public Library
(630)986-1976
eborsa@hinsdalelibrary.info

PAST PRESIDENT

Suzanne Wulf
Digital Services Supervisor
Niles Public Library
847-663-1234
swulf@nileslibrary.org

VICE PRESIDENT/PRESIDENT ELECT

Mary Kay Akers
Adult Services Manager
River Forest Public Library
(708) 366-5205 x318
mkakers@riverforestlibrary.org

TREASURER
RoseAnn Vonesh
Electronic Resources Librarian
Winfield Public Library
(630) 653-7599
rvonesh@winfield.lib.il.us

SECRETARY
Mieko Fujiura-Landers
Adult & Teen Services Librarian
Downers Grove Public Library
630-960-1200
mlanders@dglibrary.org

ADVISORY BOARD

Anneta Drilling-Sowa
Librarian
Joliet Public Library
(815) 740-2666
adrilling@jolietlibrary.org

Jennifer Hovanec
Assistant Manager of Adult Services
Indian Trails Public Library
(847) 279-2207
jhovanec@indiantrailslibrary.org

Amy Ingalls
Adult Services Manager
New Lenox Public Library
815-485-2605 x 130
aingalls@newlenoxlibrary.org

Chris Schabel
Senior Manager – Adult Services
Aurora Public Library
(630) 264-4100
clscha@aurorapubliclibrary.org

Diane Srebro
Assistant Head of Adult Services
Orland Park Public Library
(708)428-5158
dsrebro@orlandparklibrary.org

Rashmi Swain
Adult Services Librarian
Oak Park Public Library
(708)383-8200
rswain@oppl.org