Officers/Advisory Board

President: Melissa (Doornbos) Fischer
Downers Grove Public Library
1050 Curtiss Street
Downers Grove, IL 60515
(630) 960-1200
mfischer@dglibrary.org
Term expires August 2018

Vice President: Jennifer Amling
Mount Prospect Public Library
10 S. Emerson St.
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
(847) 253-5675
jamling@mppl.org
Term expires August 2017

Treasurer: Molly Castor
Hinsdale Public Library
20 East Maple Street
Hinsdale, IL  60047
(630) 986-1976
(630) 986-9654 (fax)
mcastor@hinsdalelibrary.info
Term expires August 2018

Secretary: Kim Calkins
Elmhurst Public Library
125 S. Prospect Ave.
Elmhurst, IL 60126
(630) 279-8696
kimberly.calkins@elmhurst.org
Term expires August 2019

Best of the Best Coordinator: Karen McBride
Barrington Area Library
505 N Northwest Hwy.
Barrington, IL 60010
(847) 382-1300
kmcbride@balibrary.org
Term expires August 2018

Jennifer Czajka
Arlington Heights Memorial Library
JCzajka@ahml.info
Term expires August 2019

Stephanie Driscoll
Indian Trails Public Library District
sdriscoll@itpld.org
Term expires August 2020

Kate Niehoff
Schaumburg Township District Library
kniehoff@stdl.org
Term expires August 2020

Dawn Ritter
Joliet Public Library
dritter@jolietlibrary.org
Term expires August 2020

Mimosa Shah
Skokie Public Library
mshah@skokielibrary.info
Term expires August 2020

 

updated 9/13/17