Officers/Advisory Board

President: Jennifer Czajka
Arlington Heights Memorial Library
500 North Dunton Ave.
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
(847) 870-2348
jczajka@ahml.info
Term expires August 2019

Vice President: Kate Niehoff
Schaumburg Township District Library
130 S. Roselle Rd.
Schaumburg, IL 60193
(847) 923-3393
kniehoff@stdl.org
Term expires August 2020

Treasurer: Molly Castor
Hinsdale Public Library
20 East Maple Street
Hinsdale, IL 60047
(630) 986-1976
(630) 986-9654 (fax)
mcastor@hinsdalelibrary.info
Term expires August 2018

Secretary: Kim Calkins
Elmhurst Public Library
125 S. Prospect Ave.
Elmhurst, IL 60126
(630) 279-8696
kimberly.calkins@elmhurst.org
Term expires August 2019

Best of the Best Coordinator: Stephanie Driscoll
Schaumburg Township District Library
130 S. Roselle Rd.
Schaumburg, IL
(847) 923-3395
sdriscoll@stdl.org
Term expires August 2020

Dawn Ritter
Joliet Public Library
dritter@jolietlibrary.org
Term expires August 2020

Mimosa Shah
Skokie Public Library
mshah@skokielibrary.info
Term expires August 2020

 

updated 3/15/19