Officers/Advisory Board

If you are interested in becoming a LACONI Circulation Section officer or advisory board member, please let us know.

                        

  PRESIDENT
Jeffrey D. Ray
Head of Circulation
Morton Grove Public Library
Morton Grove, IL
847-9295125
jray@mgpl.org
 
  VICE-PRESIDENT/PRESIDENT ELECT
Samantha Chiappone
Assistant Head of Circulation Services
Mount Prospect Public Library
10 S. Emerson St.
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
847-590-3626
  
SECRETARY
Kathy Morgan
Director of Circulation Services
 Schaumburg Township District Library
130 S. Roselle Road
Schaumburg, IL 60193
kmorgan@stdl.org
 
   
TREASURER
 
 
Jeanne C. Harrison
Customer Services Supervisor
Naper Boulevard Library
2035 S. Naper Boulevard
Naperville, IL 60565
630-961-4100 ext 2216
jharrison@Naperville-lib.org
     
 
 
 
 Immediate Past President
  

Stephanie Carlile, MLIS
Head of Circulation/Interlibrary Loan Services
Northlake Public Library District
231 N. Wolf Road
Northlake, IL 60164
708-562-2301
  

Advisory Board/Program Committee

 
 
Eileen Coulombe
Customer Services Manager
Skokie Public Library
5215 Oakton St.
Skokie, IL 60076
847-324-3180
ecoulombe@skokielibrary.info
 
Maureen Dunne
Head of Circulation Services
Prospect Heights Public Library District
12 N Elm Street
Prospect Heights, IL 60070
mdunne@phpl.info
  
 Dianne Ludwig
Head of Customer Services & Circulation
Addison Public Library
4 Friendship Plaza
Addison, IL  60101
(630) 458-3322
ludwig@addisonlibrary.org
   
   
 Richy Sandberg
Head of Circulation Services
Elk Grove Village Public Library
847-725-2151
rsandberg@egvpl.org