Officers/Advisory Board

If you are interested in becoming a LACONI Circulation Section officer or advisory board member, please let us know.

     

                    
  PRESIDENT
 Stephanie Carlile
Head of Circulation
Northlake Public Library District
231 N. Wolf Road
Northlake, IL  60164
708-562-2301
stephaniecarlile@northlakelibrary.org
 
  VICE-PRESIDENT/PRESIDENT ELECT
Jeffrey D. Ray
Head of Circulation
Morton Grove Public Library
Morton Grove, IL
847-9295125
jray@mgpl.org
  
Roberta Richter

Roberta Richter

SECRETARY

Roberta Richter
Circulation Services Director
LaGrange Park  Public Library District
555 N. LaGrange Road
LaGrange Park, IL  60526
708-352-0100 x 141
roberta@lplibrary.org
 
  
TREASURER
 
Susan

Susan Farid

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Susan Farid
Head of Circulation Services
Des Plaines Public Library
1501 Ellinwood St.
Des Plaines, IL  60016
847-376-2790
sfarid@dppl.org
 
 
Immediate Past President

 Deb Nelson 

Debra Nelson
Executive Director
Elk Grove Village Public Library
1001 Wellington Avenue
Elk Grove Village, IL 6000
847-439-0447
dnelson@egvpl.org
 
 

Advisory Board/Program Committee

Samantha Chiappone
Assistant Head of Circulation Services
Mount Prospect Public Library
10 S. Emerson St.
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
847-590-3626
 
 
Eileen Coulombe
Customer Services Manager
Skokie Public Library
5215 Oakton St.
Skokie, IL 60076
847-324-3180
ecoulombe@skokielibrary.info
 
Maureen Dunne
Head of Circulation Services
Prospect Heights Public Library District
12 N Elm Street
Prospect Heights, IL 60070
mdunne@phpl.info
  
 Dianne Ludwig
Head of Customer Services & Circulation
Addison Public Library
4 Friendship Plaza
Addison, IL  60101
(630) 458-3322
ludwig@addisonlibrary.org
 
 Jeanne C. Harrison
Customer Services Supervisor
Naper Boulevard Library
2035 S. Naper Boulevard
Naperville, IL 60565
630-961-4100 ext 2216
jharrison@Naperville-lib.org
 
Kathy Morgan
Director of Circulation Services
 Schaumburg Township District Library
130 S. Roselle Road
Schaumburg, IL 60193
kmorgan@stdl.org
 
  Surekha Pal
Circulation Services Coordinator
Aurora Public Library
1 East Benson Street
Aurora, IL  60505
(630) 264-4135
sppal@aurora.lib.il.us