Officers/Advisory Board

If you are interested in becoming a LACONI Circulation Section officer or advisory board member, please let us know.



Jeffrey D. Ray
Head of Circulation
Morton Grove Public Library
Morton Grove, IL
Samantha Chiappone
Assistant Head of Circulation Services
Mount Prospect Public Library
10 S. Emerson St.
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
Kathy Morgan
Director of Circulation Services
 Schaumburg Township District Library
130 S. Roselle Road
Schaumburg, IL 60193

Susan Farid

Susan Farid
Head of Circulation Services
Des Plaines Public Library
1501 Ellinwood St.
Des Plaines, IL  60016
Immediate Past President


Stephanie Carlile, MLIS
Head of Circulation/Interlibrary Loan Services
Northlake Public Library District
231 N. Wolf Road
Northlake, IL 60164


Advisory Board/Program Committee

Eileen Coulombe
Customer Services Manager
Skokie Public Library
5215 Oakton St.
Skokie, IL 60076
Maureen Dunne
Head of Circulation Services
Prospect Heights Public Library District
12 N Elm Street
Prospect Heights, IL 60070
 Dianne Ludwig
Head of Customer Services & Circulation
Addison Public Library
4 Friendship Plaza
Addison, IL  60101
(630) 458-3322
 Jeanne C. Harrison
Customer Services Supervisor
Naper Boulevard Library
2035 S. Naper Boulevard
Naperville, IL 60565
630-961-4100 ext 2216
  Surekha Pal
Circulation Services Coordinator
Aurora Public Library
1 East Benson Street
Aurora, IL  60505
(630) 264-4135
 Richy Sandberg
Head of Circulation
Elk Grove Village Public Library