All entries by this author

Storytelling with Data

Mar 11th, 2020 | By | Category: Upcoming Events, Welcome to LACONI

Friday, April 10, 2020 (9:30 AM – 2:00 PM) WEBINAR ONLINE ONLYClick here to: Register In a rapidly-changing world, it’s vital for libraries to advocate for their role in society. Not only do we need to communicate with our patrons, but we also need to make a case with boards, local government, and our broader […]



2019 LACONI Governing Board Members

Jul 25th, 2019 | By | Category: Featured Resources

President:  Amber Creger, YSS, Schaumburg Township District Library, acreger@stdl.org Vice President: ¬†Suzy Wulf, TS, Niles-Maine District Library, swulf@nileslibrary.org Secretary:¬† Mary Kay Stiff, RASS, Niles-Maine District Library, mstiff@nileslibrary.org Treasurer: Sue Quinn, MAAD, River Forest Public Library, squinn@rflib.org Director-at-Large: Jennifer Czajka, OPP, Arlington Heights Memorial Library, jczajka@ahml.org Director-at-Large:  Kate Buckson, MAAD, La Grange Park Public Library, kateb@lplibrary.org […]



Creating a Test Post

Sep 1st, 2009 | By | Category: Great Ideas from Past Programs

Did you know you can create a test post? It’s easy!