2019 LACONI Governing Board Members

Jul 25th, 2019 | By | Category: Featured Resources

President:  Amber Creger, YSS, Schaumburg Township District Library, acreger@stdl.org

Vice President:  Suzy Wulf, TS, Niles-Maine District Library, swulf@nileslibrary.org

Secretary:  Mary Kay Stiff, RASS, Niles-Maine District Library, mstiff@nileslibrary.org

Treasurer: Sue Quinn, MAAD, River Forest Public Library, squinn@rflib.org

Director-at-Large: Jennifer Czajka, OPP, Arlington Heights Memorial Library, jczajka@ahml.org

Director-at-Large:  Kate Buckson, MAAD, La Grange Park Public Library, kateb@lplibrary.org

Director-at-Large: Brittany Smith, MAAD, Westmont Public Library, bsmith@westmonthlibrary.org

Director-at-Large: Tabatha Anderson, YSS, Gail Borden Public Library, tanderson@gailborden.info

Director-at-Large: Kathy Morgan, CSS, Schaumburg Township District Library, kmorgan@stdl.org

Director-at-Large: Jeffrey Ray, CSS, Morton Grove Public Library, jray@mgpl.org

Director-at-Large: Amy Weiss, TSS, Woodridge Public Library, aweiss@woodridgelibrary.org

Director-at-Large: Kate Niehoff, OPP, Schaumburg Township District Library, kniehoff@stdl.org

Director-at-Large: Emily Borsa, RASS, Hinsdale Public Library, eborsa@hinsdalelibrary.info

Comments are closed.